Board of Directors

Current Board Members 7/19/2019

Dan Cummins
AIC Board President

Chucho Loria
Neumann Monson Architects
AIC Board Vice President

Beppie Weiss
AIC Board Secretary


Patricia Knox
AIC Board Treasurer

Pete Kollasch

Robert Richardson

Omer Sanan

John McGlinn

Phil Beck

Truc Deegan

Jen Miller


The ArtiFactory Advisory Board

Sandi Eskin

Shirley Wyrick

Mary Moye-Rowley

Carrie Norton

Thomas Agran

Creating a place in Iowa City for education, practice, exhibition and collaboration in fine arts and crafts.